Eddyville Raceway Park

Oct. 1, 2022 Fun Drags & Sweet Corn Outlaws! Last...
2022 Eddyville Raceway Final Points Standings Now...
MyRacePass launches our first stand-alone drag str...
Oct. 1, 2022 Fun Drags & Sweet Corn Outlaws! Last...

Oct. 1, 2022 Fun Drags & Sweet Corn Outlaws! Last...

9/25/2022 -
2022 Fun Drags Oct. 1, 2022 Classes: Test and Tune for anyone. Bracket classes: Jr Dragster all run with buy backs, no consi. Foot Brake (no electroni
2022 Eddyville Raceway Final Points Standings Now...

2022 Eddyville Raceway Final Points Standings Now...

9/11/2022 -
Congratulations to all the 2022 Class Winners! Top Eliminator - Kyle Kunze Modified - Zach/Stan Livingston Sportsman - Tim Shaw Jr Dragster - Carter B
MyRacePass launches our first stand-alone drag str...

MyRacePass launches our first stand-alone drag str...

6/27/2022 -
A while back you may have seen the announcement that after years of working with circle tracks, MyRacePass was going to start offering the same Websit

Latest News

Oct. 1, 2022 Fun Drags & Sweet Corn Outlaws! Last Day for Big Cars!

Oct. 1, 2022 Fun Drags & Sweet Corn Outlaws! Last Day for Big Cars!

9/25/2022
2022 Fun Drags Oct. 1, 2022 Classes: Test and Tune for anyone. Bracket classes: Jr Dragster all run with buy backs, no consi. Foot Brake (no electronics allowed) (bikes allowed) (no ET limits) No Box (trans brakes allowed) (bikes allowed) (no ET limits) Box (same rules...more
2022 Eddyville Raceway Final Points Standings Now Posted!

2022 Eddyville Raceway Final Points Standings Now Posted!

9/11/2022
Congratulations to all the 2022 Class Winners! Top Eliminator - Kyle Kunze Modified - Zach/Stan Livingston Sportsman - Tim Shaw Jr Dragster - Carter Brand Top Sportsman - John Freeborn Top Dragster - Chris/Dennis Hagedorn TCR - Jonathon Wheeler
MyRacePass launches our first stand-alone drag strip website!

MyRacePass launches our first stand-alone drag strip website!

6/27/2022
A while back you may have seen the announcement that after years of working with circle tracks, MyRacePass was going to start offering the same Website and Race Management services to drag racing promoters. To that end, MyRacePass is excited to announce the launch of our...more

Upcoming Events

World Fuel Altered Nationals

World Fuel Altered Nationals Learn More

Follow Us

2022 - Eddyville Raceway Park Schedule

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Test & Tune

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Eddyville Raceway Park

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Test and Tune

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Points Night No. 1

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Eddyville Raceway Park

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Test and Tune

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Gallstar $11K Bracketfest

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

GallStar 11k Bracket Fest

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Test and Tune

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Eddyville Raceway Park

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Nitro Chaos Qualifying

Funny Car Chaos

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Nitro Chaos

Funny Car Chaos

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Nitro Chaos (RAIN DATE)

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Street Car Friday Night

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Triple 7's Big $ Race

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Triple 7's Big $ race

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Triple 7's Big $ Race

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Test and Tune

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Points Race No. 6

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Test and Tune

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Night of Fire! (Rain Date)

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Test and Tune

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Points Race No. 10

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Door Slammers After Dark

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Funny Car Chaos Qualifying

Funny Car Chaos

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Funny Car Chaos

Funny Car Chaos

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Funny Car Chaos (Rain Date)

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Test and Tune

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Eddyville Raceway Park

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Motorcycle Mania Test and Tune

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Motorcycle Mania

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Motorcycle Mania

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

World Fuel Altered Nationals

4.30 Door Car Index, Jr. Dragster, Nostalgia Drag Car 1, Nostalgia Drag Car 2, Super Shifters, Modified ET, Top ET

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Closed this weekend.

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Closed this weekend.

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

IHRA Summit Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

IHRA Summit Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

IHRA Summit Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

IHRA Summit Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Street Car Friday Night

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

TBA

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Jr Dragster Halloween Nationals

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jr Dragster Halloween Nationals

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Jr Dragster Halloween Nationals

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC


Latest Photos