Eddyville Raceway Park

July 19 & 20 Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No...
July 13 Points Race #9 & #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsm...
TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19
July 19 & 20 Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No...

July 19 & 20 Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No...

7/19/2024 -
Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No Box, Foot Brake, Jr Dragsters plus Sweet Corn Outlaws and Mopar Classes (more info on Mopar Classes can be found
July 13 Points Race #9 & #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsm...

July 13 Points Race #9 & #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsm...

7/1/2024 -
Both races on Saturday - No Sunday racing Points Race #9 for Mod, Top, Sportsman, & Juniors. Points Race #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsman, & Juniors Specta
TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19

TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19

6/14/2024 -
TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19 Open to anyone who wants to make laps down the track. Must pass basic tech. inspection. Gates open @ 5:30 pm, On track @ 6:30

Latest News

July 19 & 20 Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No Box, Foot Brake, Jr Dragsters, Swe

July 19 & 20 Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No Box, Foot Brake, Jr Dragsters, Swe...

7/19/2024
Fun Drags includes classes of Box, No Box, Foot Brake, Jr Dragsters plus Sweet Corn Outlaws and Mopar Classes (more info on Mopar Classes can be found on Facebook. Mopar Special: Rules: Mopar engine required, AMC`s allowed!! (with AMC engine) Contact info: Track Manager...more
July 13 Points Race #9 & #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsman, & Juniors on Saturday - No Sund

July 13 Points Race #9 & #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsman, & Juniors on Saturday - No Sund...

7/1/2024
Both races on Saturday - No Sunday racing Points Race #9 for Mod, Top, Sportsman, & Juniors. Points Race #10 for Mod, Top, Sportsman, & Juniors Spectators $15
TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19

TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19

6/14/2024
TEST & TUNE July 12 & 19 Open to anyone who wants to make laps down the track. Must pass basic tech. inspection. Gates open @ 5:30 pm, On track @ 6:30 pm. Spectators: $10 Grudge racing /Test & Tune entry: $35 Open running Grudge Racing and Test & Tune all night. For...more
Quick Performance
Karl Chevy
Karl Kustoms
Advanced Transmission
Musco Lighting
RJ Performance
Trick Tools
Driskell Racing Engines
Mahaska Bottling Company
Super 8 - General
Renegade Race Fuels
OReilly Auto Parts
EverSpring Inn
Sinclair NAPA
Dougs 4-Wheelers
KTBF Apparel
Fairfiled Inn

Upcoming Events

Major Events

Major Events Learn More

Follow Us

Next Event


Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Points Race #9

2024 - Eddyville Raceway Park Schedule

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Open Day Test-n-Tune

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Test-n-Tune

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Points Race #2

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Test-n-Tune

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fun Drags

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Gallstar Parking/ Testing

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Test-n-Tune

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Test-n-Tune for DragFest

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

DragFest

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Test-n-Tune

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Points Race #5

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Musco Lighting Night of Fire

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Test-n-Tune

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Points Race #9

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Test-n-Tune

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Fun Drags and More!

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Test-n-Tune

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Test-n-Tune Motorcycles ONLY

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Motorcyle Mania

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2024

Motorcyle Mania

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Test-n-Tune

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Test-n-Tune plus Teen Racing

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Points #15 (Final) Elite 8's

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

WDRA Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

WDRA Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

WDRA Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

WDRA Midwest Bracket Finals

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Jr Dragster Halloween Nationals

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Jr Dragster Halloween Nationals

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2024

Jr Dragster Halloween Nationals

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Eddyville Raceway Park

World Drag Racing Alliance

Next Event

Today!



Latest Photos